why not? Shop

Via Alessandro Volta 2 A,
6830 Chiasso
Switzerland


Opening Hours

Tuesday to Friday 10:00 - 14:30 / 15:00 - 19:00
Saturday 9:00 - 13:30 / 14:00 - 18:00

Look on the map

The first “why not? Shop” has sprouted in Chiasso, Switzerland

The WHY NOT store? SHOP opens its doors in Chiasso, Via Volta 2, Switzerland, with a wide range of quality products from the wonderful world of hemp.

The concept behind the shop is based on the "Why? Why not? " comic strips created by Ivan Artucovich, AKA Ivan Art, who for years has been creating awareness and shedding new light on the multiple uses of cannabis with the goal to make society rethinking about its preconceptions towards this magnificent plant . Ivan Art started publishing his series of comics strips in 2006 in Dolce Vita Magazine (Italy) and since then has been made his way to numerous international publications like Treating Yourself Magazine (Canada), WeedWorld (UK), CannaHabla (Spain) Dolce Vita Balkan (Balkans), Dolce Vita Hellas (Greece), Grow (Germany) O’shaughnessy (USA). After many years since its creation the concept takes shape and becomes a shop..

In addition to the various hemp products available in the new WHY NOT? SHOP including food, clothing, building material, grow equipment and consultation, the store offers the opportunity to buy prints of the many cartoons created by the author himself and the promotional items that support this thought.

WHY NOT? SHOP in Chiasso, Switzerland, wants to be a meeting point for those interested in the subject and to create awareness of the multiple uses of hemp and its derivatives and at the same time offer a choice of high quality products.

For further information, please contact us at: info@whynotshop.ch

Item added to your cart

continue purchasesgo to cart

Cookie why not? Shop

This site does not use profiling cookies, but only technical cookies. Your IP is anonymized and passed to our analytics system. All in full compliance with the GDPR UE2016 / 679 privacy policy. CLOSE
PRIVACY POLICY - COOKIE

why not? Shop

Via Alessandro Volta 2 A,
6830 Chiasso
Suisse


Les horaires

Du Mardi au Vendredi 11:00 - 13:00 / 15:15 - 18:30
Samedi 12:30 - 17:00

Regardez sur la carte

La boutique why not? Shop , le premier point de vente à Chiasso, en Suisse

La boutique why not? Shop ouvre à Chiasso, Via Volta 2A, en Suisse, avec un large assortiment de produits de qualité dérivés du monde du chanvre.

Le concept de la boutique est basé sur les illustrations “Why? Why not?” par Ivan Artucovich, alias Ivan Art, qui depuis des années tente d'apporter sous un nouveau jour les utilisations du chanvre et de stimuler une réflexion raisonnable sur les idées préconçues ancrées dans notre société. Illustrateur pour Dolce Vita depuis le jour zéro, il publie depuis 2006 ses célèbres strips dans la version italienne "Perché?/Perché no?", et enfin, après plus d'une douzaine d'années depuis sa première apparition sur Dolce Vita, le concept derrière ses vignettes prend forme et devient un magasin.

En plus des différents produits à base de chanvre disponibles dans le nouveau why not? Shop comprenant des produits alimentaires, des vêtements, des matériaux de construction et des conseils sur la cultivation du chanvre, la boutique offre également la possibilité d'acheter des tirages des nombreuses caricatures/vignettes créées par l'auteur lui-même et des articles promotionnels qui soutiennent cette idée.

why not? Shop à Chiasso en Suisse, veut être un point de rencontre et d'information pour sensibiliser les gens aux nombreuses utilisations du chanvre tout en offrant un choix de produits de haute qualité.

Pour de plus amples informations, veuillez contacter l'adresse e-mail suivante : info@whynotshop.ch.

Produit ajouté au panier

Continuez vos achatsaller au panier

Cookie why not? Shop

Ce site n'utilise pas de cookies de profilage, mais uniquement des cookies techniques. Votre adresse IP est anonymisée et transmise à notre système d'analyse. Le tout en totale conformité avec la législation sur la confidentialité GDPR UE2016 / 679. FERMER
PRIVACY POLICY - COOKIE