why not? Shop

Via Alessandro Volta 2 A,
6830 Chiasso
Switzerland


Opening Hours

Tuesday to Friday 10:00 - 14:30 / 15:00 - 19:00
Saturday 9:00 - 13:30 / 14:00 - 18:00

Look on the map

The first “why not? Shop” has sprouted in Chiasso, Switzerland

The WHY NOT store? SHOP opens its doors in Chiasso, Via Volta 2, Switzerland, with a wide range of quality products from the wonderful world of hemp.

The concept behind the shop is based on the "Why? Why not? " comic strips created by Ivan Artucovich, AKA Ivan Art, who for years has been creating awareness and shedding new light on the multiple uses of cannabis with the goal to make society rethinking about its preconceptions towards this magnificent plant . Ivan Art started publishing his series of comics strips in 2006 in Dolce Vita Magazine (Italy) and since then has been made his way to numerous international publications like Treating Yourself Magazine (Canada), WeedWorld (UK), CannaHabla (Spain) Dolce Vita Balkan (Balkans), Dolce Vita Hellas (Greece), Grow (Germany) O’shaughnessy (USA). After many years since its creation the concept takes shape and becomes a shop..

In addition to the various hemp products available in the new WHY NOT? SHOP including food, clothing, building material, grow equipment and consultation, the store offers the opportunity to buy prints of the many cartoons created by the author himself and the promotional items that support this thought.

WHY NOT? SHOP in Chiasso, Switzerland, wants to be a meeting point for those interested in the subject and to create awareness of the multiple uses of hemp and its derivatives and at the same time offer a choice of high quality products.

For further information, please contact us at: info@whynotshop.ch

Item added to your cart

continue purchasesgo to cart

Cookie why not? Shop

This site does not use profiling cookies, but only technical cookies. Your IP is anonymized and passed to our analytics system. All in full compliance with the GDPR UE2016 / 679 privacy policy. CLOSE
PRIVACY POLICY - COOKIE

why not? Shop

Via Alessandro Volta 2 A,
6830 Chiasso
Schweiz


Öffnungszeiten

Von Dienstag bis Freitag 11:00 - 13:00 / 15:15 - 18:30
Samstag 12:30 - 17:00

Schau auf die Karte

Der “why not? Shop” ist das erste Hanf Geschäft in der Schweiz

Die Kaufstelle, why not? in Chiasso, Via Volta 2, Schweiz, ist mit einem breiten Sortiment an Qualitätsprodukten aus der Welt des Hanfs ausgestattet.

Das Konzept des Shops basiert auf den Vignetten "Why?" Why not? " von Ivan Art (Künstlername), Ivan Artucovich, welcher seit Jahren versucht ein neues Licht auf die Verwendung von Hanf zu werfen. Ein vorurteilsfreies Denken über die in unserer Gesellschaft verwurzelten Vorurteile anzuregen. Illustrator für Dolce Vita vom ersten Tag an, seit 2006 veröffentlicht er seine berühmten Strips in der italienischen Version "Warum? / Warum nicht?", und schliesslich, nach mehr als ein Duzend Jahre seit seinem ersten Auftritt bei Dolce Vita, nimmt das Konzept seiner Vignetten Gestalt an und wird zum Laden.

Neben den verschiedenen Hanfprodukten, welche im Why not? e Shop erhältlich sind, wie Lebensmitteln, Kleidung, Baumaterialien, Anbauberatung, bietet der Laden auch die Möglichkeit Druckartikel der zahlreichen vom Autor selbst erstellten Cartoons und Werbeartikel zu erwerben, welche diesen Gedanken unterstützen.

Der Laden Why not? In Chiasso will ein Treff und Informationspunkt sein, um die Menschen auf die vielfältigen Verwendungsmöglichkeiten von Hanf zu sensibilisieren und gleichzeitig eine Auswahl an Produkten von hervorragender Qualität anzubieten.

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an folgende E-Mail-Adresse: info@whynotshop.ch

Artikel wurde zu Ihrem Warenkorb hinzugefügt

Käufe fortsetzenzum Einkaufskorb gehen

Cookie why not? Shop

Diese Seite verwendet keine Profiling-Cookies, sondern nur technische Cookies. Ihre IP wird anonymisiert und an unser Analysesystem weitergegeben. Alles in voller Übereinstimmung mit der Datenschutzerklärung der GDPR UE2016 / 679. SCHLIESSEN
PRIVACY POLICY - COOKIE